Shopping Cart

These Days of Ours

(0 review)

350.00 PKR 500.00 PKR (30%)

Status: Avaialble

A beautiful novel about what happens when the person you love cannot be yours, from the internationally bestselling author of The Valentine's Card and The Woman at Number 24 … Perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Jane Green and David Nicholls.
Quantity
Add to cart
Product Information

SKU Number: 9781471155055

Tags Paper Back

Views: 19

Kate and Becca are cousins and best friends. They have grown up together and shared all the most important milestones in their lives: childhood birthday parties, eighteenth birthdays, and now a wedding day as they each marry their childhood sweethearts, Charlie and Julian.
 
Kate has always loved Charlie - they were meant to be. Then she discovers that life never turns out quite how you expect it to. And love doesn't always follow the journey it should. But best friends are forever, and true love will find a way, won't it…?
 
Praise for Juliet Ashton
 
‘Gloriously and irresistibly romantic, I devoured These Days of Ours in a single sitting. There's not just one compelling love story here but two; the twenty-year love story of Kate and Charlie, and also the lifelong friendship between Kate and her cousin Becca. It's like One Day with all the additional trials and tribulations of female friendship’ HANNAH BECKERMAN


 

Not available

0

0 Review
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Related products