Shopping Cart

Betrayed

(0 review)

600.00 PKR 1000.00 PKR (40%)

Author By: Jacqui Rose Status: Avaialble

‘She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done …
Quantity
Add to cart
Product Information

ISBN: 9780007503612

Categories: Fiction Fiction Books

Tags Paper Back

No one can touch Del Williams – the hardest gangster in Soho. He’s got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls – it’d be a mistake to underestimate him. The one person he’d take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star.

Bunny is determined to shield Star from ‘life’ but Del has a lot of enemies. When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger. Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare?

A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller.

Praise for Jacqui Rose

‘Gritty and gripping’ Kimberley Chambers

‘A thrilling and gripping novel.’ Roberta Kray

‘A cracking good read.’ Jessie Keane

Publisher Avon
Publish 2014
Edition -
Number of Pages 352

0

0 Review
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Related products